The Information Technology Department (DGI, Spanish abbreviation) is located at Pedro de Alba S/N, Ciudad Universitaria, San Nicolas de los Garza, N.L., next to the Capilla Alfonsina.

For any information, please call (81) 8329 40 40 / Fax: (81) 8329 4083 from 8:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. and from 3:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.

Ing. Alberto Zambrano Elizondo
Information Technology Department Director
83-29-40-40
Email alberto.zambrano@uanl.mx

Lic. Juan Antonio Castilleja Garcia
Telecommunications Deputy Director
83-29-41-02
Email juan.castilleja@uanl.mx

Ing. Gerardo Trevino Barrera
Administrative Systems Deputy Director
83-29-23-18
Email gtrevino@uanl.mx

Ing. Tomas Rodriguez Elizondo
Projects and Services Deputy Director
83-29-40-85
Email tomas.rodriguez@uanl.mx

Ing. Joaquin Huante Hernandez
Academic Systems Deputy Director
83-29-40-99
Email joaquin.huante@uanl.mx

Ing. Noel A. Hortiales Corona
Computing and Software Deputy Director
83-29-53-36
Email horticus@uanl.mx

Lic. Jose Juan Gonzalez Gonzalez
Information Technology Training Center Coordinator
83-29-40-40 Ext. 5530
Email jose.gonzalez@uanl.mx

Complete directory